VV-Autotalot Oy

​​VV-Autotalot Oy,  Hallinto, Tikkurilantie 123, 01530 Vantaa

Senior Vice President                      Martti Muona  +358 50 3889942   martti.muona@vv-auto.fi  

Business Controller                          Tuomas Sairanen +358 50 5737778  tuomas.sairanen@vv-auto.fi

Head of Customer Experience       Piero Silvani  +358 40 7681178   piero.silvani@vv-auto.fi

Customer Experience Specialist   Jarkko Hiltula + 358 40 846 7203  jarkko.hiltula@vv-auto.fi​

Solution Specialist                            Antti Salakari + 358 40 487 5353 antti.salakari@vv-auto.fi

Product Manager - After Sales        Jarkko Juusonen +358 50 390 5431 jarkko.juusonen@vv-auto.fi​

Assistant                                            Seija Arola   +358 50 3889911   seija.arola@vv-auto.fi